It’s Not Too Late To Be a VIP

This evening at 5:30 Pacific, 7:30 Central and 8:30 Eastern, we will do a live YouTube show for Power Line VIPs. As Joe explained, this is an “ask us anything” event. We got a lot of great questions from VIPs, and I’m guessing we will have a few more about today’s Russian indictment. The whole show will be devoted to responding to VIPs’ questions, unless Steve has a few preliminary comments about drones, wine, steak, scotch, etc.

If you haven’t yet signed up for the VIP program, it isn’t too late. For $4.80 a month or $48 a year, you eliminate most ads from the site, get access to special events like tonight’s live show, and, most important, support our work at Power Line. You can sign up by clicking on the box at the top of the right sidebar. Anyone who joins before the show begins–you probably want at least a few minutes lead time–will get an email with a link to the YouTube site.

STEVE adds: I’ll be opening the show with my best Geraldo Rivera impression! If that doesn’t want to make you sign up to be a VIP, I don’t know what we’ll have to do next.

Responses

Books to read from Power Line