Honor roll

Here is the list of the 13 Republican Senators who voted against the “cut-and-run light” resolution passed by the Senate yesterday (actually that label is too strong, but it felt good using it):

Bunning, Burr, Chambliss, Coburn, DeMint, Graham, Inhofe, Isakson, Kyl, McCain, Sessions, Thune, and Vitter.

Notice that the only northerner on the list is John Thune.


Books to read from Power Line