Speaking of Norm Geras

made me realize that I haven’t published my EPL All Star team for the just completed season. Here it is:

Shay Given – Newcastle

Ledley King – Tottenham
Jamie Carragher – Liverpool
John Terry – Chelsea

Steven Gerrard – Liverpool
Frank Lampard – Chelsea
Morten Pedersen – Blackburn
Christian Ronaldo – Manchester Utd

Wayne Rooney – Manchester Utd
Darren Bent – Charlton
Thierry Henry – Arsenal

Player of the year – Lampard
Everton player of the year – Phillip Neville (not our best player, that’s Yobo or Arteta, but our most valuable)


Books to read from Power Line