Tedisco Takes the Lead

Through the re-canvassing process, Democrat Scott Murphy’s lead has been erased and Republican Jim Tedisco now leads in the NY-20 special election by 12 votes. The final result won’t be known for at least a couple of weeks, as counting of absentee ballots won’t begin until April 13.


Books to read from Power Line