And the winner is…

Ed Driscoll has posted videos, an audio podcast, and a transcript of the proceedings at last week’s gala Duranty Award ceremony. They are all accessible here.

Ed has posted an hour-long master video followed by individual ten-minute long clips of each speaker (Roger Simon, Ron Radosh, Claudia Rosett, and Roger Kimball), with introductions by James Taranto. New York Times reporter David Kirkpatrick took home the Duranty award for his Benghazi whitewash while Seymour Hersh took home the Rather Award for Lifetime Achievement. It looks like a mischievously good time was had by all!


Books to read from Power Line