It’s Not Too Late to Be a VIP

This evening at 5:00 Pacific, 7:00 Central and 8:00 Eastern, we will do a live YouTube show for Power Line VIPs.

If you haven’t yet signed up for the VIP program, it isn’t too late. For $4.80 a month or $48 a year, you eliminate most ads from the site, get access to special events like tonight’s live show, and, most important, support our work at Power Line. You can sign up by clicking on the box at the top of the right sidebar. Anyone who joins before the show begins–you probably want at least a few minutes lead time–will get an email with a link to the YouTube site.

Advertising revenue, which has supported this site for quite a few years, has dropped precipitously, in part because left-wing groups are pressuring advertisers to drive them away from conservative sites like ours. By becoming a VIP you can help us make up a portion of the revenue shortfall and keep independent conservative sites like ours going.

So if you are a VIP, please tune in tonight at 7:00 p.m. Central. If you aren’t, please consider subscribing.

Responses

Books to read from Power Line