Weblog Awards — 2005

Kevin Aylward at Wizbang is again running his annual Weblog Awards poll. In the past, we haven’t been shy about asking our readers for support, and we’ve appreciated your response. However, given the recognition we received last year, we encourage you not to vote for Power Line this time around. There are some great blogs running in our category (“Best Blog”), and we’ll be highlighting some of them in the coming days.


Books to read from Power Line